Nigerian Talented artist, Pryme has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Crescendo (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Crescendo (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Singah.

With production credit from Xtofa and Benjamin.

Tracklist of Crescendo (EP) Below

Pryme – Lifestyle

Pryme – Kolo

Pryme – abc

Pryme – E-be-tinz


Pryme – blessings

Pryme- All Night

Pryme ft Singah – Falling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *