Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.

Tracklist of Nothing to Prove (EP)ore thee Chaos (EP) Below

1: Victor AD – Black (ft. Mr Eazi)

2: Victor AD – Anymore (ft. Phyno)

3: Victor AD – Bless Boys

4: Victor AD – Olofofo

5: Victor AD – One Kiss

6: Victor AD – Joanna (ft. Lava Lava)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *