May 13, 2021

03media Inc

Entertainment Website

Joeboy Releases Track List For His Debut Album

Talented and consistent Nigerian singer, Joeboy, has released the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album, which is set for release on Thursday.

Joseph Akinfenwa, a Nigerian singer also known as Joeboy took to his Twitter page on Monday to drop the artwork for the project, which showcased a total of 14 tracks.

“I present to you my Debut album ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic’ #SBBM It’s beautiful,” he wrote.

“Having to create records that are life-changing is one of life’s greatest gifts to humanity. I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of its rhythms.

Fans and music lovers over the week have been patiently waiting for the melodious song from the 23-year-old singer who bought his path to the top real fast and ever since has been delivering the best.